Company Calendar

Please see below our factory holiday dates for 2019. There will be a minimal number of staff working during the main holiday shutdowns (not bank holidays) so if you require urgent assistance please call the main switchboard on +44 (0)1476 581300.

2019

CLOSED REOPENS
Christmas & New Year Monday 24th December Wednesday 2nd January
Easter Friday 19th April Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Monday 6th May Tuesday 7th May
Whitsun week Monday 27th May Monday 3rd June
Summer Shutdown Monday 22nd July Monday 5th August
August Bank Holiday Monday 26th August Tuesday 27th August
Christmas 2019 Monday 23rd December Thursday 2nd January 2020